Colt Brennan was more than accommodating to his new fans.

Ohio State’s Chris “Beanie” Wells is always a welcomed guest at the TDC Banquet.

Coach Tressel autographs his way through the crowd.

Texas Longhorn QB Colt McCoy ready to accept the Freshman of the Year Award.

Mount Union head football coach Larry Kehres accepts an Award of Distinction for yet another Division III National Championship.

Ohio State Coach Jim Tressel collects his second Woody Hayes Trophy for College Football Coach of the Year.

Hawaii QB Colt Brennan accepts the Sammy Baugh Trophy.

The legendary John Havlicek accepts the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Minnesota Gophers tight end Matt Spaeth interacts.

The great Bevo Francis (Rio Grande) receives a Lifetime Achievement Award.

Fiesta Bowl hero Ian Johnson (Boise State).